Date Time Line up Venue Price
Thu 29 Sep 7:00 PM £35 BIMM Reloaded Freshers Party Bleach , Brighton, United Kingdom £35 Tickets
Fri 7 Oct 7:00 PM FREE Allusondrugs perform at Magic College Pendle College, Lancaster, United Kingdom FREE
Thu 13 Oct 7:00 PM £3 Guests of FALLS RESIDENCY SHOW #1 The Macbeth, London, United Kingdom £3
Sat 15 Oct 7:00 PM £20 A Carefully Planned Festival Mint Lounge, Manchester, United Kingdom £20 Tickets
Sat 29 Oct 7:30 PM £6 Allusondrugs headline a bloody Halloween Party The Parish, Huddersfield, United Kingdom £6 Tickets
Wed 2 Nov 7:00 PM £5 Allusondrugs + Locals (14+) The Horn, St Albans, United Kingdom £5
Fri 4 Nov 7:00 PM £6 A gig in a cricket club? Connah's Quay Cricket Club, Connahs Quay, United Kingdom £6 Tickets
Thu 10 Nov 7:00 PM £4 on the door Allusondrugs present 'Nevermind' CAT Club Listening Party The Tap & Barrel, Pontefract, United Kingdom £4 on the door
Fri 11 Nov 7:00 PM £6 Allusondrugs + Mouses + Crazer Beam + Idle Violets Spensleys Emporium , Middlesborough, United Kingdom £6 Tickets
Thu 17 Nov 7:00 PM £7 Allusondrugs + WEIRDS + Femur + Special Guest O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield, United Kingdom £7 Tickets
Fri 2 Dec 7:00 PM £6 ALLUSONDRUGS + HANDS OFF GRETEL (14+) The Key Club , Leeds , United Kingdom £6 Tickets
Wed 7 Dec 7:00 PM £7 Allusondrugs (14+) The Tunnels, Aberdeen, United Kingdom £7 Tickets
Sun 11 Dec 6:00 PM £5 Allusondrugs + MYOKE The Sitwell Tavern, Derby, United Kingdom £5 Tickets
Sat 17 Dec 7:00 PM £6 Allusondrugs + Uncle Jill + Blank Atlas + SKIN (14+) Stag & Hounds, Bristol, United Kingdom £6
Sun 18 Dec 6:00 PM £6 Allusondrugs (14+) The Asylum, Birmingham, United Kingdom £6 Tickets
Fri 20 Jan 7:00 PM £6 Allusondrugs The Star Inn, Guildford, United Kingdom £6
Sat 21 Jan 7:00 PM £7 Allusondrugs The Lincoln Imp, Scunthorpe, United Kingdom £7 Tickets