Date Time Line up Venue Price
Sun 4 Dec 7:00 PM £5 Allusondrugs Fulford Arms, York, United Kingdom £5
Wed 7 Dec 7:00 PM £7 Allusondrugs (14+) The Tunnels, Aberdeen, United Kingdom £7 Tickets
Thu 8 Dec 7:00 PM £5 ALLUSONDRUGS (14+) Audio, Glasgow, United Kingdom £5 Tickets
Fri 9 Dec 7:00 PM TBC ALLUSONDRUGS + Fat Camp + Long Body Sir Charles Napier, Blackburn, United Kingdom TBC Tickets
Sat 10 Dec 7:00 PM £6 ALLUSONDRUGS Head Of Steam, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, United Kingdom £6 Tickets
Sun 11 Dec 6:00 PM £5 Allusondrugs + MYOKE The Sitwell Tavern, Derby, United Kingdom £5 Tickets
Thu 15 Dec 7:00 PM FREE Allusondrugs + Redwood + Marc Halls The Dog and Whistle, Hertford, United Kingdom FREE
Fri 16 Dec 7:00 PM £5 Allusondrugs The Hut, Corby, United Kingdom £5 Tickets
Sat 17 Dec 7:00 PM £6 Allusondrugs + Uncle Jill + Blank Atlas + SKIN (14+) Stag & Hounds, Bristol, United Kingdom £6 Tickets
Sun 18 Dec 7:00 PM £5 OTD FALLS, Allusondrugs, Enquiry + Guests The Flapper, Birmingham, United Kingdom £5 OTD
Fri 20 Jan 7:00 PM £6 Allusondrugs The Star Inn, Guildford, United Kingdom £6
Sat 28 Jan 7:00 PM £5 Allusondrugs + Crazer Beam + Witch Fever Gullivers, Manchester, United Kingdom £5 Tickets